Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Welcome to our Blog!

The best front row seat for fantastic
Elliott Wave CFD trading tips & education

Trade Signals ASX - ANZ, SBM, Profit Review, 28 Feb 2018

Trade Signals ASX - ANZ, SBM, Profit Review, 28 Feb 2018

ASX-Trade-Signals_AN...

Trade Signals ASX - ANZ, SBM,
Profit & CFD Portfolio Software Review 28 Feb 2018

Since mid-February, along with other US and UK trades we've been trading Aussie stocks for profit. Here is the story so far plus we let you see how our Members utilise our CFD Accounting Software to easily manage all the calculations for preparing to trade.
The Stock Summary easily shows the value of using CFDs over Shares for trading investment value!

 


GET ON TOP WITH ELLIOTT WAVE AND TRADING LEVELS FOR CFD TRADING
Trading Lounge Membership Super Deal:
1 YEAR NORMALLY USD$670 NOW USD$450 (FINISHES 28 FEB 2018)

GET YOUR 33%DISCOUNTED 1 YEAR MEMBERSHIP HERE


 

Trade 1: ANZ Bank (ASX: ANZ) 
We've taken part profit and the trade is still open.
Daily Chart
28 Feb 2018


Technical analysis for taking this ANZ CFD Trade Long was formed from Trading Levels and Elliott Wave
Trading Strategy: Trade Long

Entry 12 Feb 2018
Entry Price 27.89
Stop 27.42
Risk $250
Profit $637

ANZ-Daily-Chart_2018...
 

The TradingLounge CFD Accounting Portfolio software helps in many ways, but here, it works out how many Share CFDs you can buy.


Calculating Trade Risk/Quantity As an example if your CFD trading account was 25K and you were risking 1% of your capital per trade, then $250 is the amount to risk, so entering in the Entry and the Stop loss price it displays the amount of ANZ Share CFDs you should buy.

ANZ1


The Stock Summary below is also part of the TradingLounge accounting portfolio for CFDs and here it tells you the Share CFD Deposit Margin cost to buy the CFDs in percentage and dollars terms and also lets you compare the cost if you had to buy ANZ shares rather than CFDs


ANZ2


GET ON TOP WITH ELLIOTT WAVE AND TRADING LEVELS FOR CFD TRADING
Trading Lounge Membership Super Deal:
1 YEAR NORMALLY USD$670 NOW USD$450 (FINISHES 28 FEB 2018)

GET YOUR 33%DISCOUNTED 1 YEAR MEMBERSHIP HERE


 

Trade 2. St Barbara Ltd (ASX: SBM)
This trade is now closed.
Daily Chart
28 Feb 2018

Technical analysis for taking this SBM CFD Trade Long was formed from Trading Levels and Elliott Wave
Trading Strategy: Trade Long
Entry 15 Feb 2018
Entry Price  3.75
Stop 3.62
Risk $250
Profit  $749
 

SBM-Daily-Chart_2018...



Calculations with the TradingLounge accounting portfolio software

SBM1


 

The Stock Summary below is also part of the TradingLounge accounting portfolio for CFDs and here it tells you the Share CFD Deposit Margin cost to buy the CFDs in percentage and dollars terms and also lets you compare the cost if you had to buy SBM shares rather than CFDs
 

SBM02


 


GET ON TOP WITH ELLIOTT WAVE AND TRADING LEVELS FOR CFD TRADING
Trading Lounge Membership Super Deal:
1 YEAR NORMALLY USD$670 NOW USD$450 (FINISHES 28 FEB 2018)

GET YOUR 33%DISCOUNTED 1 YEAR MEMBERSHIP HERE


 

 

Related

Tags

STOCKS: Australian, Education, Risk Management

Categories

Trade Signals, CFD Trading Education, CFD Education, Stocks, ASX Share CFD Trading

Share

You need to login in order to comment

 Get Your Trial
20 Days for $1

 

WHAT YOUR TRIAL INCLUDES

At TradingLounge we offer our Members access to all areas!

  • Our coverage means you get maximum flexibility in your trading options
  • Trade Signals for Share + CFD trading
  • Analysis + Trades updates every day
  • Elliott Wave specialists
  • Discretionary strategies to take away

 

Our huge range of markets include charts + videos for:

  • Indices – US, Asian + Euro
  • Commodities – Gold, Oil
  • Forex daily – Primary pairs + US Dollar Index
  • Buy/Sell Trade Signals – ASX, US + UK stocks – selection, set, come back next day


Also included so your trading can really improve:

  • TradeCheck to check your own analysis or trades
  • CFD Analytics Software to calculate, manage and track your trading
  • Trading Education plus One-2-One Class
  • Phone + Email support
AddThis Sharing
AddThis Sharing
Topics
Archive
What our clients say